11 Aug

Our very own Fantasy Premier League is back!


Bracken Ghyll’s very own Fantasy Premier League is back for a second season. Can you pick a team that will beat last seasons winners? Well done to our 2020/2021 Champions:

Morgan Grimshaw, Classic League winner
Shirin Borrett, Head-to-head season points leader
Chris Wadeham, Head-to-head knockout phase winner

It’s so easy, just follow the links below. Create your team (auto-pick easiest, then you can choose your own transfers), then join your team to either or both of our exclusive members leagues:

Bracken Ghyll Classic League

Bracken Ghyll Head-to-Head League:

Look out for regular reports and updates in Perfect Lie. The referee is about to blow the whistle so good luck from your very own BG Sports Reporter.